Boost C++ Libraries

...one of the most highly regarded and expertly designed C++ library projects in the world. Herb Sutter and Andrei Alexandrescu, C++ Coding Standards

more/blanket-permission.txt

The following people hereby grant permission to replace all existing
licenses on their contributions to Boost with the Boost Software
License, Version 1.0.

David Abrahams (dave@boost-consulting.com)
Dave Abrahams (dave@boost-consulting.com)
Beman Dawes (bdawes@acm.org)
Daniel Frey (d.frey -at- gmx.de, daniel.frey -at- aixigo.de)
Douglas Gregor (gregod -at- cs.rpi.edu, dgregor -at- cs.indiana.edu )
Aleksey Gurtovoy (agurtovoy@meta-comm.com)
Jaakko Järvi (jajarvi -at- osl.iu.edu)
Dave Moore (dmoore -at- viefinancial.com) (See Boost list message of 18 Dec 2003 15:35:50 -0500)
John Maddock (john - at - johnmaddock.co.uk)
Dr John Maddock (john - at - johnmaddock.co.uk)
Gary Powell (powellg - at - amazon.com) (See Boost list message of 10 Feb 2004 14:22:46 -0800) 
Fernando Cacciola (fernando_cacciola@ciudad.com.ar)
Fernando Luis Cacciola Carballal (fernando_cacciola@ciudad.com.ar)
Michael Glassford (glassfordm - at - hotmail.com)
Eric Friedman (ebf@users.sourceforge.net)
Peter Dimov (pdimov@mmltd.net)
Jens Maurer (Jens.Maurer@gmx.net)
Mac Murrett (mmurrett -at- mac.com)
John Bandela (jbandela-at-ufl.edu)
John R Bandela (jbandela-at-ufl.edu)
Robert Ramey (ramey@www.rrsd.com)
Rene Rivera (grafik/redshift-software.com, rrivera/acm.org)
Paul Mensonides (pmenso57 -at- comcast.net) (See Boost list message of July 21, 2004 1:12:21 AM EST)
Multi Media Ltd. (pdimov@mmltd.net)
Brad King (brad.king -at- kitware.com) (See Boost list message of Wed, 21 Jul 2004 11:15:46 -0400)
Jeremy Siek (jsiek@osl.iu.edu)
Jeremy G Siek (jsiek@osl.iu.edu)
Howard Hinnant (hinnant -at- twcny.rr.com) (See Boost list message of July 25, 2004 3:44:49 PM EST)
Joel de Guzman (joel -at- boost-consulting.com) (See Boost list message of July 25, 2004 8:32:00 PM EST)
Vladimir Prus (ghost@cs.msu.su)
Jeff Garland (jeff - at - crystalclearsoftware.com) (see Boost list post of July 25, 2004 19:31:09 -0700)
Thorsten Jørgen Ottosen (nesotto - at - cs.auc.dk)
Thorsten Ottosen (nesotto - at - cs.auc.dk)
Daryle Walker (darylew - at - hotmail.com)
Toon Knapen (toon dot knapen - at - fft.be)
Pavol Droba (droba -at- topmail.sk)
Thomas Witt (witt - at - ive.uni-hannover.de, witt - at - acm.org, witt - at - styleadvisor.com)
Ralf W. Grosse-Kunstleve (RWGrosse-Kunstleve@lbl.gov)
R W Grosse-Kunstleve (RWGrosse-Kunstleve@lbl.gov)
Hervé Brönnimann (hbr -at- poly.edu)
Herve Bronnimann (hbr -at- poly.edu)
Andrei Alexandrescu (andrewalex - at - hotmail.com) (See Boost list message of August 12, 2004 11:06:58 AM EST)   
Cromwell D Enage (sponage -at- yahoo.com) (See Boost list message of August 12, 2004 11:49:13 AM EST) 
Juergen Hunold (hunold -at- ive.uni-hannover.de) (See Boost List Message of Fri, 13 Aug 2004 19:39:55 +0200)
Gregory Colvin (gregory.colvin -at- oracle.com) (See Boost list message of Sat, 14 Aug 2004 10:57:00 +0100)
Greg Colvin (gregory.colvin -at- oracle.com) (See Boost list message of Sat, 14 Aug 2004 10:57:00 +0100)
Eric Ford (un5o6n902 -at- sneakemail.com) (See Boost list message of Sun, 15 Aug 2004 10:29:13 +0100)
Gottfried Ganssauge (Gottfried.Ganssauge -at- HAUFE.DE) (See Boost List message of Mon, 16 Aug 2004 10:09:19 +0200)
Gottfried Ganßauge (Gottfried.Ganssauge -at- HAUFE.DE) (Alternative spelling of Gottfried Ganssauge)
Gunter Winkler (gunter.winkler -at- unibw-muenchen.de) (See Boost List message of Mon, 16 Aug 2004 10:24:17 +0200)
Kresimir Fresl (fresl -at- master.grad.hr) (See Boost List message of August 16, 2004 8:23:35 AM EST)
Lie-Quan Lee (liequan - at - slac.stanford.edu, llee - at - cs.indiana.edu)
Bruno da Silva de Oliveira (bruno - at - esss.com.br)
Bruce Barr (schmoost -at- yahoo.com) (See Boost list of Mon, 16 Aug 2004 15:06:43 -0500)
Roland Richter (roland -at- flll.jku.at) (See Boost list post of Mon, 16 Aug 2004 22:16:55 +0200)
Michael Stevens (Michael.Stevens - at - epost.de)
Rational Discovery LLC (Greg Landrum Landrum -at- RationalDiscovery.com) (See Boost list post of Tue, 17 Aug 2004 10:35:36 +0100)
Lars Gullik Bjønnes (larsbj -at- lyx.org) (See Boost list message of Tue, 17 Aug 2004 15:49:02 +0100)
Nikolay Mladenov (nickm -at- sitius.com) (See Boost list message of Tue, 17 Aug 2004 15:45:33 +0100)
Itay Maman (imaman -at- users.sourceforge.net)
Hubert Holin (hubert_holin -at- users.sourceforge.net)
Maarten Keijzer (mkeijzer -at- cs.vu.nl) (See Boost list message of Wed, 18 Aug 2004 21:43:18 +0100)
Dan Gohman (djg -at- cray.com) (See Boost list messsage of Sat, 21 Aug 2004 10:54:59 +0100)
Daniel Nuffer (dan -at- nuffer.name)
Dan Nuffer (dan -at- nuffer.name)
Nicolai M Josuttis (solutions -at- josuttis.com) (See Boost list message of Mon, 30 Aug 2004 10:52:00 +0100)
Christain Engstrom (christian.engstrom -at- glindra.org) (See Boost list message of Mon, 30 Aug 2004 14:31:49 +0200)
Housemarque Oy (Ilari Kuittinen ilari.kuittinen -at- housemarque.fi)
Kevlin Henney (kevlin -at- curbralan.com) (See Boost list message of Wed, 15 Sep 2004 18:15:17 +0200)
Jaap Suter (j.suter -at- student.utwente.nl) (See Boost list message of Thu, 16 Sep 2004 09:32:43 -0700)
Samuel Krempp (krempp -at- crans.ens-cachan.fr) (See Boost list message of Mon, 27 Sep 2004 13:18:36 +0200)
Stephen Cleary (scleary -at- jerviswebb.com) (See Boost list message of Tue, 28 Sep 2004 13:11:46 +0100)
Steve Cleary (Variant of Stephen Cleary)